This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

OK

Contacts

Bioco AS

Eirik Pallin

CEO Bioco
eirik.pallin@bioco.no

Jonathan Fjällman

Operations Manager Bioco
jonathan.fjallman@bioco.no

Norilia AS

Øystein Danielsen

Director Ingredients Norilia
oystein.danielsen@norilia.no

Morten Sollerud

CEO Norilia
morten.sollerud@norilia.no

Heidi Alvestrand

Director Business Development Norilia
heidi.alvestrand@norilia.no

Marije Oostindjer, PhD

Senior Advisor Technical Business Development Norilia
marije.oostindjer@norilia.no

Marianne Skov Markussen, PhD

Senior Advisor Nutrition Norilia
marianne.skov.markussen@norilia.no

Felleskjøpet Fôrutvikling

Hallgeir Sterten

R&D Manager Felleskjøpet Fôrutvikling
hallgeir.sterten@fkf.no

Nortura Hærland

Lars Ove Flaten

Director Poultry Nortura
lars.ove.flaten@nortura.no